Order within 4 hours 40 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
214 Martin Luther King Ave Oxford, NC 27565  Local: (919) 690-0810
Customer Reviews
UNIQUE FLORAL DESIGN & RENTAL
Local Oxford, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I had a wonderful buying experience with Unique Floral Design. The person who took my phone call was very personable and courteous. The plant was delivered in the time frame that I specified and what a great price! I highly recommend using this florist. I have also received flowers from this florist. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful! The flowers brightened my friend’s day. She loved the arrangement. Thank you so much for the prompt and safe delivery.
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The custom arrangement that I had made was beautiful and they was delivered on time. Great service!
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The spray exceeded my expectation. It was stunning, coordinated perfectly with the casket, delivered timely. Perfect!
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Friendly and informative. Treated me like family.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Unique floral staff are so awesome!! Ordered online and they prepared the much needed beautiful Spray and delivered on the same day! I will always use and recommend everyone I know to do business with Unique Floral Design and Rental!! Thank you for the wonderful service.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service! I have used this Florist several times over the years and they always exceed my expectations with their beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service. Product was beautiful. Would definitely use again!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent service and the most beautiful arrangements ever thank you for all you do will never go anywhere else for flowers.
Flower Delivery To Oxford, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

UNIQUE FLORAL DESIGN & RENTAL
214 Martin Luther King Ave
Oxford, NC. 27565
Local: (919) 690-0810

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at