Shop
214 Martin Luther King Ave Oxford, NC 27565
LOCAL: (919) 690-0810
0
Order within 11 hours 14 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
UNIQUE FLORAL DESIGN & RENTAL
Local Oxford, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2022
Name: Kakisha M

State/Province:NC

OMG!! They were so beautiful. I literally cried. You all did such an amazing job. I recommended people to come and see you all for their flower arrangements
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Thomas C

State/Province:NC

Great service
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Joyce S

State/Province:MD

Thanks for your service
Date: Mar 25, 2022
Name: Cynthia B

State/Province:NC

I ordered a funeral arrangement that had 2 dozen red roses..it arrived as scheduled and was stunningly beautiful. I couldn't be happier with my purchaze
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name: Pamela W

State/Province:NC

My flowers are absolutely beautiful and Maggie did a wonderful job. I've told my friends if they ever need flowers to call UniqueFloral Design and Rental
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Robert H

State/Province:MD

The arrangement arrived on time and the recipient was thrilled. Thank you for your attention to detail.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Nina H

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful and my mother loved it.
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name: Myra K

State/Province:NC

I had a wonderful buying experience with Unique Floral Design. The person who took my phone call was very personable and courteous. The plant was delivered in the time frame that I specified and what a great price! I highly recommend using this florist. I have also received flowers from this florist. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name: Cynthia C

State/Province:NC

Beautiful! The flowers brightened my friend’s day. She loved the arrangement. Thank you so much for the prompt and safe delivery.
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name: Adrianne B

State/Province:NC

The custom arrangement that I had made was beautiful and they was delivered on time. Great service!
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name: Edna B

State/Province:VA

The spray exceeded my expectation. It was stunning, coordinated perfectly with the casket, delivered timely. Perfect!
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name: Susan K

State/Province:MD

Friendly and informative. Treated me like family.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name: Joseph T

State/Province:NC

Unique floral staff are so awesome!! Ordered online and they prepared the much needed beautiful Spray and delivered on the same day! I will always use and recommend everyone I know to do business with Unique Floral Design and Rental!! Thank you for the wonderful service.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name: Dwayne H

State/Province:NC

Great service! I have used this Florist several times over the years and they always exceed my expectations with their beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name: Kim K

State/Province:NC

Great service. Product was beautiful. Would definitely use again!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name: Beth W

State/Province:NC

Excellent service and the most beautiful arrangements ever thank you for all you do will never go anywhere else for flowers.